top of page

Jan. - Feb. Calm Vibe Playlist

Music is the gateway to all sorts of healing. We need it when we are facing anxiety and sometimes to calm us down when we are facing sullen moods. But as of lately music has been my source of hope during a hard few months. Moving into 2019, I will be providing you a list of great music that should be in your Apple Music library, Spotify, or Soundcloud. Today's list is an enumeration of my favorites from January to February.

1. Double life- Tsu Surf (feat. Tokyo Jetz & Luccie Fontane)

2. Real Games- Lucky Daye

3. Automatic- The Bonfyre

4. Gang over Luv- Brent Faiyaz

5. Rider Pt. 2- Cash Cobain

6. Speed it up- Gunna

7. Woke Up Feeling- Honey C

8. Climb- Jacob Latimore

9. No Validation- Jacquees

10. Play The field- Jacquees

11. Reckless- Arin Ray

12.Poppin- K Camp

13. Body A Canvas- K Camp

14. Make it Out Alive- NAO

15. Queen Tings- Masego & Tiffany

16. I had a vision- Masego

17. Complicated- NAO & Mura Masa

18. Sweet You-Phonte

19. Wasted- Summer Walker

20. Transgression- Kodak Black

21. Different- Tink

22. 10 times 10- Sammie (feat. Lil Baby)

23. These Days- Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign

24. Why don't you love me- Tory Lanez

25. Flexible- Tory Lanez

26. Feels- Shay Lia

27. Secret- Ann Marie

28. Think about me- TYuS

29. Addicted- VanJess

30. Thug Juice- Angel

If you love music for the beat. These songs will definitely get you in the zone. While being upbeat yet mellow, these artist capture your attention with their lyrical flow.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

THE REGGAE TIP

The Caribbean and African vibes have captivated my soul. Especially when my thoughts are causing havoc I need a playlist that will uplift my energy. Here are a list of the songs I'll continuously run

THE SKIN YOU ARE IN

Many individuals have heard about the topic of skin bleaching in songs from well-known artist Vybz Kartel where he speaks about cake soap. But do individuals truly know about the topic of skin bleachi

Summer Music Favorites

HELLO SUMMER 2018!! OR SHOULD I SAY GOODBYE. It's crazy to think that the fun about to end. But it also is mind bobbling to think that i will not be going to college. I'm officially a college graduat

bottom of page