top of page

THE REGGAE TIP

The Caribbean and African vibes have captivated my soul. Especially when my thoughts are causing havoc I need a playlist that will uplift my energy. Here are a list of the songs I'll continuously run to.

Doh Stick- Imani Ray

Complicated- Mura Masa & NAO

Don Gorgon- Burna Boy

9- Jus D

Good Love- Jimmy October

Still Not over you- Jahmiel

Weak to you- Dexta Daps

Envy Me- Calboy

Want You - Ayo Jay

Let him go- Ayo Jay

Back it up- Patrice Roberts

Vent- Teddyson John

Love de road- Problem child

trouble in the morning - V'ghn

Doh back back- Lil Saint

My side- Sekon st & Patrice Roberts

Good up Good up- Problem Child

Drop that- Preedy & Sedale

Pleasure- Dexta Daps

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jan. - Feb. Calm Vibe Playlist

Music is the gateway to all sorts of healing. We need it when we are facing anxiety and sometimes to calm us down when we are facing sullen moods. But as of lately music has been my source of hope dur

THE SKIN YOU ARE IN

Many individuals have heard about the topic of skin bleaching in songs from well-known artist Vybz Kartel where he speaks about cake soap. But do individuals truly know about the topic of skin bleachi

Summer Music Favorites

HELLO SUMMER 2018!! OR SHOULD I SAY GOODBYE. It's crazy to think that the fun about to end. But it also is mind bobbling to think that i will not be going to college. I'm officially a college graduat

bottom of page